Committed to Quality & Excellence.

Call Us : (517) 347-7988
Emergency service available 24/7
info@palmer-construction.com

Our Team

Owner
Andy Palmer

email: andy.palmer@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-347-7988

VP of Construction
Dan Smeak

email: dan.smeak@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-420-0404

VP of Restoration
Jerry Frazier

email: jerry.frazier@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-285-4660

Sales Consultant
Luke Charter

email: luke.charter@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-347-7988

Sales Consultant
Bill Fate

email: bill.fate@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-347-7988

Designer
Lydia Killeen

email: lydia.killeen@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-347-7988

Project Manager
Dale Craner

email: dale.craner@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-347-7988

Project Manager
Jake Strank

email: jake.strank@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-347-7988

Office Manager
Gail Saltsman

email: gail.saltsman@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-347-7988

Administrative Assistant
Jessica Martin

email: jessica.martin@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-347-7988

Special Projects
Jeffrey Poirier

email: jeffrey.poirier@palmer-construction.com
phone: 517-347-7988